Aggie the Horrible vs Max the Pompous Ass by Lisa Wells – Blog Tour (Spotlight & Giveaway)

AGGIE THE HORRIBLE VS MAX THE POMPOUS ASS by Lisa Wells Publication Date: July 19, 2021 Genres: Adult, Entangled: Amara, Contemporary, Romance, Forbidden Love, Opposites Attract Amazon: https://amzn.to/3hZV24c iTunes: https://apple.co/3kc3yA5 B&N: https://bit.ly/3B2uhoL Kobo: https://bit.ly/36xWsO2 Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/3wI9mno Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2UIOK1d Amazon AUS: https://amzn.to/36whvkl SYNOPSIS One’s playing a game. The other’s keeping score. When wild-child Aggie […]

The Dead Don’t Lie by Anne Russo – Book Blast (Excerpt & Giveaway)

Book Title: The Dead Don’t Lie Author: Anne Russo Publisher: JMS Books Cover Artist: Written Ink Designs Release Date: 3/13/21 Genres: Contemporary MM Romance, Suspense, Thriller, Action-Adventure Tropes: Enemies to Lovers, Forbidden Love, Forced Proximity, Slow Burn, Found Families Themes: Death & Dying, Betrayal, Love & Sacrifice, Family, Guilt & Loss Heat Rating: 4 flames […]

Beautifully Unexpected by Lily Morton – Blog Tour (Excerpt & Giveaway)

Sometimes love comes when you least expect or want it. Magnus Carlsen is determined to grow old disgracefully. At fifty-two, he doesn’t believe in keeping anything. Men, sofas, books—everything gets jettisoned, eventually. He’s divided his life into happy compartments. A successful trial lawyer, he spends his days lecturing jurors, exasperating judges, and striding arrogantly around […]

Long Night at Lake Never by Eric David Roman – New Release Blitz (Excerpt & Giveaway)

Title: Long Night at Lake Never Author: Eric David Roman Publisher: NineStar Press Release Date: 07/12/2021 Heat Level: 1 – No Sex Pairing: Male/Male Length: 50100 Genre: Contemporary Horror, LGBTQIA+, horror, horror fiction, queer horror, queer lit, lgbt horror, gay horror, gay lit, dark horror, revenge, slasher, scary, supernatural, camp horror Add to Goodreads Description […]

Review: Out of Character (True Colors #2) by Annabeth Albert

Title: Out of Character (True Colors #2) Author: Annabeth Albert Publisher: SOURCEBOOKS Cassablanca Publication Date: July 6, 2021 Genre: Contemporary, MM Romance Format: eBook, Print Length: 400 pages Rating: 4 Stars Synopsis It’s friends-to-enemies-to-friends-to-lovers in this LGBTQIA+ Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and The Pros of Cons who enjoy: • Ex-best-friends […]

Review: Defiance (Rebellion #2) by Annabelle Jacobs

Title: Defiance (Rebellion #2) Author: Annabelle Jacobs Publisher: Self-published Publication Date: June 24, 2021 Genre: Paranormal, MM Romance Format: eBook Rating: 3.5 Stars Synopsis Returning to their pack was always going to be dangerous, but is the fight for freedom worth the cost? Cole and Logan return to London, ready to execute their plan of connecting with […]

Review: Rare Vigilance (Whitethorn Agency #1) by M.A. Grant

Title: Rare Vigilance (Whitethorn Agency) Author: M.A. Grant Publisher: Carina Press Publication Date: June 22, 2021 Genre: Paranormal, MM Romance Format: eBook Length: 267 Pages Rating: 3 Stars Synopsis Everything has a price. Especially the truth.  From the author of Prince of Air and Darkness comes the first in a thrilling new paranormal series. Former […]