Hello world!

This is my second try; after I’ve neglected this long enough. Well, a couple of months, really, but who’s counting?!

If I were a baby, I’d say I was a born a little too late. Most exciting things or tragedies have passed. Things that, in my past live, I’m sure to jot down to memorize it, from my side of view, of course.

But just as a baby, I can’t choose. I tried to have it delivered before, but somehow couldn’t. Let’s just say, it was a miscarriage, but now I’m ready to say hello to the world.

As to who and what I am… Heeeh, we shall see, shall we? Though I don’t really like surprises, I do so love to surprise people.

So hello, greetings, good day or whatever! It’s good to be here and good to be me. And nice to see y’all, folks!

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Comments are closed.